The MT-07 Forum

New Rider/Member

nakedbiker

Just wanted to say hello to everyone here. I'm new to the motorcycle world and still waiting for my white 07 to arrive. The wait is killing me.

• Global Moderator

Hey @nakedbiker. Welcome, thanks for joining our group, you will like it here. flag-canada-10.gif

Excellent bike and colour choice.   Don't forget to vote and drop a white pin while you're at it. respect-048.gif

• Premium Member
hippiebikerchick

Welcome nakedbiker! When it finally arrives, you're going to love it!

Illegitimi non carborundum

You really will love it! Got mine on Monday and I keep freezing my fingers off just to get out for an hour or so. haha. Post pics when you pick it up!!

• Premium Member

welcome, hopefully you dont have to wait much longer

• Premium Member

Welcome! When you get it in, make sure you post some pictures to brag with. That is, of course, unless your username is accurate -- then, it's OK if you don't post pics :D

Thanks for the warm welcome everyone. I've have learned much already through this forum. I love modifying things. From cars to computers and now a motorcycle. But I'll learn to ride first. Will post pics for sure.

• Premium Member
Eastern Kayaker

Welcome!  Enjoy your new ride when it arrives and be safe out there.

• Premium Member
snowdriftless

Welcome! Have fun, The FZ is a great bike (for most people) to learn on.

P1: Vice? I have no vice, I'm as pure as the driven snow!
P2: Yeah but you've been drifting

All the gear all the time!

• Global Moderator

Do you have a modification battle plan? The bike is already pretty awesome out of the box. What are you looking to do first apart from riding & grinning?

Do you have a modification battle plan? The bike is already pretty awesome out of the box. What are you looking to do first apart from riding & grinning?