The MT-07 Forum

Hello Everybody

thehead21

Hello Everybody.

My name is Jared, and just last week I bought a brand new FZ-07. It was a 2016 model that I got for an amazing deal from my local dealer. I've been riding street bikes since I was 19 years old (currently 39). Along with my new Fz-07 I also own a Kawasaki Vulcan 900. I've had several bikes over the years, and I've found having a combo of a Cruiser, and sportier bike is the perfect combination for me. 

Currently my Fz-07 is stock, but I've ordered some Rhino bar-ends and CRG hindsight LS mirrors to replace the stock mirrors. I'm sure there will be many more mods to come. The picture below I took of my Fz-07 shortly after buying it. I tried to get artsy with it and poised it in front of some graffiti. 

Thanks

IMG_1405.jpg

upload a pic on the internet

• Premium Member

Welcome! Man, Oregon! A very fortunate place to reside with a FZ07.

Crush your enemies. See them driven before you. Hear the lamentations of their women.          Fuss Life.

• Global Moderator

Welcome dude
cant wait to hear your stories and see what mods you end up with

Also.. rhinomoto bar ends rock

ATGATT... ATTATT, two acronyms I live by.

Welcome and congrats Jared! Just curious, do they have Sasquatch crossings up there in Oregon? Nice place for riding, I'm sorta jealous.

Beemer

• Premium Member

@thehead21 You call that graffiti? Looks more like someone tried to paint while having a seizure. :D

Nice looking bike! Welcome the cult .. err I mean group of like minded lovers of the FZ-07 :)

DewMan

Just shut up and ride.

Welcome and congrats Jared! Just curious, do they have Sasquatch crossings up there in Oregon? Nice place for riding, I'm sorta jealous.