The MT-07 Forum

New Member from Fort Collins CO

drumdudeck

drumdudeck

Hey everyone, just wanted to make a quick post to introduce myself and my bike! I am a student at CSU in Fort Collins, CO. If anyone is ever in NOCO I would love to ride with you! I'm also the proud owner of a liquid graphite (Blurple) 2015 FZ07. I bought it new in November of 2015 and have 12,000 miles on it so far. Ive been trolling the website for over a year now, but haven't gotten around to posting anything yet. I love pulling wheelies on this thing, and also do a good deal of canyon riding. Just wrecked a week ago, but the only damage were a few cosmetic things and bent bars, all of which are already in the mail. I'll upload some pictures once I'm home and learn how. 

Current Mods: 
Traf-X (Type 1) turn signals (front)
Givi Windscreen
Amazon drag bars
Amazon grips (Blue driven racing knock offs, Rideit)
Amazon Levers (Rideit, Blue) 
Amazon bar end mirrors (CRG lanesplitter clones) 
Amazon LED light strips (Audew) 
iJDMTOY flasher relay
Customtaylor33 rim tape
Full akrapovic exhaust (Titanium, baffle removed)
Vagabond Motorsports frame sliders
Michelin Pilot Power 3 tires 
R6 throttle tube
Motodynamic fender eliminator 
Motodynamic sequential LED tail lights (Smoked)
Motodynamic turn signal mounts 
RAM mount
O2 sensor unplugged